play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of C C Motors

At C C Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

C C Motors

5 C C Motors
4.8

Based on 14 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Easy going hassle free car purchase

    By Martha C on 30 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, will go again!


  • 5

    A pleasant car-buying experience

    By Harry M on 26 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure from start to finish! Friendly, helpful and relaxed, with no pressure selling or exaggerated claims for the car I was interested in. The proprietor was knowledgeable, patient in explaining the features of the car and what I could expect from them in terms of preparing it for collection. An excellent car-buying experience


  • 5

    Hassle

    By Lee C on 04 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really nice people and a hassle free transaction

    Reply from C C Motors on 24/01/17

    Hi Lee thanks for the POSITIVE review although not sure about the title! Ha Ha


  • 5

    Will return for my next vehilce!

    By Shaun L on 04 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended. Excellent service with no pressure to buy. Car was prepared to a very high standard and has been a pleasure to drive.

    Reply from C C Motors on 24/01/17

    Many Thanks for the great review glad your enjoying your new vehicle.


  • 5

    quality car at a fair price.

    By Sal F on 21 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Both the vehicle and the service was spot on. No pressured sale tactics or such.


  • 5

    Amazing place to buy from!

    By VAL R on 21 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely lovely place. Brett was very helpful from the moment I enquired about the vehicle. He has even put the vehicle up on the ramp and did a visual inspection while being on the phone with me. Not many car places like this nowadays. The price was very fair and the vehicle was prepared to showroom condition prior to my arrival. Val


  • 5

    easy purchase effortless

    By Alan Dennis P on 14 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Buying from ccmotors was effortless no pressure when we visited and answered all our questions promptly, very pleased with our car.


  • 5

    Great Service and Professionalism

    By Steve M on 07 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Customer Service and easy purchase from CC Motors. Car is great. Will be recommending you to my friends


  • 5

    Straight forward no nonsense dealer.

    By Brian H on 04 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car last year from this company. The deal was completed without delay or any hassle. Would use them again.


  • 5

    Extremely satisfied with CC Motors!

    By Alex C on 06 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    An absolute pleasure buying our car from Brett at CC Motors, extremely knowledgeable and super helpfull. They even picked up a couple of gifts that I wanted in the car for my Fiancee to have on collection. I would highly recommend this dealer!!!


‹ Prev Next ›