play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of C C Motors

At C C Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

C C Motors

C C Motors
5
4.9

Based on 36 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    100 stars It was amazing!

    By leah S on 15 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service, very well looked after. Very professional and after a really bad experience in the past this was THE BEST. I dealt with Mark who was incredible. I am so happy with my car. Thank you for changing my view and looking after me the way you did.

    Reply from C C Motors on 16/07/19

    Thanks for your review Glad you are happy with your new car happy motoring,It was a pleasure to help you


  • 5

    Bmw 320d coupe

    By Paul G on 15 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service ,was very pleased with the car

    Reply from C C Motors on 16/07/19

    Thanks we are here to help our customers choice the right vehicle


  • 5

    Good car no problems

    By BRIAN E on 24 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good friendly staff car in excellent condition would recommend no problems

    Reply from C C Motors on 11/07/19

    THANKS hope you enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Best garaged I’ve ever used.

    By chris R on 19 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Most polite and helpful garage I’ve ever come across . 100% genuine sale with no peer pressure that lets you make your own decisions i without The salesman garbage. I would personally use this garage again for any car that I do purchase but I don’t plan to as the car that I have bought everything to the ad and in person visiting the car it was even better than the photos on Auto Trader .

    Reply from C C Motors on 19/06/19

    Thank you for your review, Glad you are happy with your new vehicle. It our pleasure to deal with you


  • 5

    Cc motors great garage

    By stephen B on 18 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great place great people very helpful sn thougher

    Reply from C C Motors on 19/06/19

    Thanks for the review we're here to help our customers find the right vehicle. Happy motoring


  • 5

    Good experience.

    By alice G on 10 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a ford from CC Motors a couple of months ago. I called to request to have a look at it and test drive and following that decided to purchase. Staff were happy to answer questions. Sale went smoothly with no issues. Car was ready to pick up quickly. I'd buy from there again.

    Reply from C C Motors on 11/06/19

    Thanks for the review, Hope you are happy with your new car


  • 5

    First class

    By ian R on 01 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Wow, really helpful, friendly, helped by providing a great vehicle at a competitive price - would highly recommend CC Motors... First for price and service - give them a go, find out for yourself why i am happy to provide a glowing testimonial

    Reply from C C Motors on 02/06/19

    Thank you for the review we are here to help find the right vehicle for our customers . It was our pleasure


  • 5

    juke nismo

    By danny W on 01 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    great comunications a pleasure to deal 5stars is not enough would reccomend and will be doing so !

    Reply from C C Motors on 01/06/19

    Thank you for the review ENJOY YOUR NEW CAR


  • 5

    The used car garage for gentlemen’s

    By CHRIS H on 25 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Cc motors all gentlemanly stuck to his agreement with me to update the brakes and gearbox. When I came to collect the car it was exactly what I asked for. I could not be happier to get a used car that is in such good condition is so hard these days. If you buy here they hand select the cars they sell so you are likely to get a good used car form this garage.

    Reply from C C Motors on 28/05/19

    Thanks for the review enjoy your new car


  • 5

    excellent service

    By callum R on 19 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    car worth every penny, got everything all sorted very quick

    Reply from C C Motors on 28/05/19

    Thanks for the review happy motoring our pleasure


‹ Prev Next ›