play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of C C Motors

At C C Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

C C Motors

C C Motors
5
4.9

Based on 56 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A great car and a great buying experience

    By jane H on 02 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I found the car I bought through the Autotrader website, the car looked ideal and the dealer had good reviews. When I rang CC Motors to discuss the car, they could not have been more helpful, from sharing details about the car to organising a test drive. When I arrived at their premises the guy who looked after us was warm, friendly, helpful and willing to go the extra mile to help my make my decision to buy. The car I looked at was an automatic and having never driven one before I was a little nervous about test driving it, the salesman put me at my ease and even allowed me to have some time with just my husband in the car to let me overcome my nerves. We eventually bought the car and not only am I happy with the vehicle, CC Motors made buying it a great experience too (the owner is a naturally warm and funny guy, its hard to be nervous when you are laughing so much!) Thanks!

    Reply from C C Motors on 04/02/20

    Thank you for the review, i'm so happy you are happy with your new car it was my pleasure to help you chose it, thanks mark


  • 5

    Mercedes C350

    By john C on 20 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Nice to deal with, bit shy of telling what is wrong or not working on the vehicle. It's more like a "as seen" buy. The car I bought had several inoperative items, lights etc. which were never mentioned or rectified before buying. Even though they're not on the MOT list, they could have told me. Otherwise seem ok.


  • 5

    Peugeot RCZ

    By john T on 16 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    What a very friendly and helpful man Mark is I booked an appointment on the morning I wanted to see a car he had advertised A 5 minute chat on the phone and off we set from the midlands to Sheffield he rang me for an update on my arrival and met up with me exactly on time The car was beautiful and just as described Within 10 minutes I was off for a test drive and immediately bought the car as it was in pristine condition Thanks Mark you have made me very happy

    Reply from C C Motors on 20/01/20

    Thank you for the review it was a pleasure to deal with you happy motoring


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By joshua R on 10 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, booked an appointment at the weekend, car as described, and good communication

    Reply from C C Motors on 13/01/20

    Thanks for your review happy motoring


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By robert K on 07 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpfull and friendly staff, got a lovely car at a good price , highly recommend them to anyone looking for quality car

    Reply from C C Motors on 11/12/19

    Thank you for the review we are here to help our customers and offer good deals, happy motoring


  • 5

    Audi A1 - Brilliant Service from Mark

    By amy W on 05 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish. Mark was brilliant to deal with, he made the process very straight forward and gave us a really good deal. Couldn’t be happier with my new car. Thank you for everything Mark. Would recommend to anyone.

    Reply from C C Motors on 11/12/19

    Thanks for your review it was my pleasure to help you happy motoring


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By lisa W on 11 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, Everything was ready for us upon collection and, although I’ve only had the car a few hours, so far, I’m over the moon with it. Thank you for everything, including the Warm welcome and hot drink after a long train journey!

    Reply from C C Motors on 13/11/19

    Thank You for the review it was our pleasure, happy motoring


  • 5

    Great service from Mark at CC Motors

    By philip P on 02 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good service from initial enquiry right through to collection of the car. Mark was a pleasure to deal with and made everything very straight forward and run without any delays. Would highly recommend and would definitely use again.

    Reply from C C Motors on 04/10/19

    Thank you for the review, enjoy your new car it was our pleasure to help you choose the right car


  • 5

    Fantastic!

    By KELLY B on 15 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Mark! Extremely pleased with my new car! Would recommend to anyone!

    Reply from C C Motors on 16/09/19

    Thank you for the review,it was a pleasure to deal with you happy motoring


  • 5

    Recommend car seller

    By nick P on 05 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great guys no pressure to buy any car I looked at. There where more than help full with any questions I had about the car. Took it for a test drive and went back a few days later to buy it they where that helpful I asked if they could deliver my new cash as I still needed my current car for a month and they did I would definitely recommend cc motors

    Reply from C C Motors on 06/09/19

    Thanks for your kind review where here to help our customers, Enjoy your new car it was a pleasure to help you


‹ Prev Next ›