play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of C C Motors

At C C Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

C C Motors

C C Motors
5
4.9

Based on 49 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic!

    By KELLY B on 15 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Mark! Extremely pleased with my new car! Would recommend to anyone!

    Reply from C C Motors on 16/09/19

    Thank you for the review,it was a pleasure to deal with you happy motoring


  • 5

    Recommend car seller

    By nick P on 05 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great guys no pressure to buy any car I looked at. There where more than help full with any questions I had about the car. Took it for a test drive and went back a few days later to buy it they where that helpful I asked if they could deliver my new cash as I still needed my current car for a month and they did I would definitely recommend cc motors

    Reply from C C Motors on 05/09/19

    Thanks for your kind review where here to help our customers, Enjoy your new car it was a pleasure to help you


  • 5

    Very happy

    By keith G on 18 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I travel from Leicester I found them friendly, helpful and reliable .... car was clean and ready for me to view .... thank you

    Reply from C C Motors on 18/08/19

    Thanks your review it was a pleasure to deal with you


  • 5

    Great car and excellent service

    By jane F on 12 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    The car we bought was in even better condition than it appeared on line and I am very pleased with it. All the people we dealt with were friendly and went out of their way to make the experience pleasant and to give us a very fair deal. I would use CC Motors again without hesitation.

    Reply from C C Motors on 15/08/19

    Thank you for the review, sometimes our Pictures aren't as good as expected, All our car are cleaned/ prepd to high standards ,Glad you are happy with your new car,it was our pleasure meeting you


  • 5

    Audi a1. Very helpful

    By CHLOE C on 07 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Mark was very helpful. He made sure we was all set to go with my new car. Couldn’t be more happier with the service we was given.

    Reply from C C Motors on 08/08/19

    Thank you for your review, enjoy you new car


  • 5

    Fantastic Car Sales

    By CARL M on 05 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    well, not disappointed at all with the car purchased. drives amazing. I was looked after by Mark, who collected me from the railway station. car was as described, I cant fault anything about the sale through to collection. we need more car sales like CC Motors!!!

    Reply from C C Motors on 06/08/19

    Thank you for the review ! Happy motoring in your new car! Here at CC MOTORS we are all about our customers satisfaction.


  • 5

    Very helpful and would use again.

    By Ross T on 01 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I found cc motors very good and thought the m ain man went the extra mile. Would recommend.

    Reply from C C Motors on 02/08/19

    Thanks for the review GLAD you are happy with your new vehicle, EVEN THOUGH YOU DIDN'T VIEW THE CAR, you took our word and we delivered it to you.


  • 5

    Excellent service, quality car

    By Kirsty L on 31 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Ha a ba ecorience with a another dealer in Sheffield so found it hard to trust used car sales but ended up using CC motors and I am so happy with my new car and the customer service from them. Friendly, knowledgeable and helpful staff, Salesman went out of his way to make sure the car was exactly what I wanted and beat all other finance quotes I’ve had. Would definitely use again. Thank you

    Reply from C C Motors on 31/07/19

    Thanks for your review we pride our selfs in customer satisfaction ! We are a company you can Trust,Always here for our customers


  • 5

    Great service, great dealership.

    By Blake F on 24 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service from these guys. They managed the transaction brilliantly, and was definately worth the travel time getting to them from Newbury!

    Reply from C C Motors on 29/07/19

    Thanks for your review.it was our pleasure to deal with you


  • 5

    Buying a car made simple

    By Dave I on 24 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Easy,straight forward. Buying the car couldn't have gone any smoother. The service was excellent

    Reply from C C Motors on 24/07/19

    Thank you for the review , enjoy you new car, if you are happy we are.


‹ Prev Next ›