play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0114 4469166 | 07441 912518
Unit 4 Dannemora Drive, Sheffield, South Yorkshire, S9 5DF

Customer reviews of C C Motors

At C C Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

C C Motors

C C Motors
5
4.9

Based on 65 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great buying experience

    By haydn bradley D on 03 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I contacted CC Motors about a vehicle they posted on their site. The person I made contact with was polite, courteous and eager to help. I arranged a viewing and they accommodated my long distance travel perfectly. Nick was a great salesman and knew his stuff. I arranged a good part ex deal and after the viewing a took the car home that same day. Great service and great car I have got out of it too. Thanks all.

    Reply from C C Motors on 04/08/20

    Thanks for you review only thing my names Mark ! Enjoy your new car it was a pleasure to deal with you


  • 5

    Audi A3 2012

    By RYAN C on 18 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Like to say a big thank you to the salesman Mark. Extremely friendly and helpful. Definitely recommend to anyone looking to buy a car here. Very happy

    Reply from C C Motors on 18/07/20

    Thanks for the review happy motoring


  • 5

    A very positive experience !!

    By andrian J on 11 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Car purchase can be fraught - but not here. The description of the car on the website was detailed and accurate. They were extremely helpful and there was no pushy selling tactics - the test drive picked up a small problem which was readily rectified without question. One came away with a very positive feeling about the whole experience and I am very happy with my new car !! I would certainly recommend them.

    Reply from C C Motors on 09/07/20

    Thanks for the review it was a pleasure to deal with you thanks mark


  • 5

    Excellent service all round

    By georgia clare B on 05 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Our salesman was very friendly and accommodating. (Unfortunately, the review won’t let me include names). He provided all the information we needed and let us look around the car freely. He allowed us to take a test drive and went out of his way to improve the appearance of minor scratches. He was very reasonable and all the other staff seemed friendly too. Had no issues with the buying process and was able to take the car home very soon. Definitely recommend C C Motors.

    Reply from C C Motors on 09/07/20

    Thanks for the review enjoy your new car it was my pleasure, mark


  • 5

    Very helpful and straight

    By geoffrey H on 29 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great company to do business with, the deal very easy and straightforward. Would certainly go back again.

    Reply from C C Motors on 30/05/20

    Thanks for the review it was a pleasure to deal with you, Happy motoring


  • 5

    Genuine guy

    By samantha T on 20 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Would recommend, genuine guy and doesn’t try to hide anything, very open about the cars. Also very welcoming.

    Reply from C C Motors on 30/05/20

    Thanks for the review happy motoring,


  • 5

    My experience was absolutely spot on

    By robert B on 18 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly people non pressuring sales, told about the small scratch on the bumper and n/s/r wing. Had one small problem a fuse blowing but sorted out very satisfactory, the cars description was spot on and cleaned to a very high standard The tech who found the blown fuse very knowledgeable all in all a terrific team to deal with. I hope you have a great Future with your business. Regards Bob

    Reply from C C Motors on 19/03/20

    Thanks for your review we pride our selfs in customer satisfaction , Enjoy your new car,drive carefull in the RS6


  • 5

    T5.1 transporter

    By wayne B on 12 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Service and communication from start to finish

    Reply from C C Motors on 15/03/20

    Thank you hope you enjoy your new vehicle


  • 5

    Great Recommend 100%

    By michelle B on 12 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish was great to deal with CC Motors! Would recommend 100%.

    Reply from C C Motors on 15/03/20

    Thanks you it was our pleasure


  • 5

    A great car and a great buying experience

    By jane H on 02 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I found the car I bought through the Autotrader website, the car looked ideal and the dealer had good reviews. When I rang CC Motors to discuss the car, they could not have been more helpful, from sharing details about the car to organising a test drive. When I arrived at their premises the guy who looked after us was warm, friendly, helpful and willing to go the extra mile to help my make my decision to buy. The car I looked at was an automatic and having never driven one before I was a little nervous about test driving it, the salesman put me at my ease and even allowed me to have some time with just my husband in the car to let me overcome my nerves. We eventually bought the car and not only am I happy with the vehicle, CC Motors made buying it a great experience too (the owner is a naturally warm and funny guy, its hard to be nervous when you are laughing so much!) Thanks!

    Reply from C C Motors on 04/02/20

    Thank you for the review, i'm so happy you are happy with your new car it was my pleasure to help you chose it, thanks mark


‹ Prev Next ›