play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0114 4469166 | 07441 912518
Unit 4 Dannemora Drive, Sheffield, South Yorkshire, S9 5DF

Customer reviews of C C Motors

At C C Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

C C Motors

C C Motors
5
4.9

Based on 60 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying a car made simple

    By Dave I on 24 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Easy,straight forward. Buying the car couldn't have gone any smoother. The service was excellent

    Reply from C C Motors on 24/07/19

    Thank you for the review , enjoy you new car, if you are happy we are.


  • 5

    Car buying without any pressure

    By richard B on 23 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful when arranging to see a car at relatively short notice. Car was freshly washed and well presented. I was able to take my time and following a test drive we discussed price and I bought the car. RAC warranty is reassuring and full service history was there to inspect.

    Reply from C C Motors on 23/07/19

    Thank you for the review hope you enjoy your new car,It was a pleasure to help you .


  • 5

    Audi estate s line.

    By mark S on 23 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very satisfied with cc motors dealt with a nice approachable guy called Mark he was tottaly honest and up front a knew his stuff, would definitely look to use them again and recommend them, Mark from Chesterfield.

    Reply from C C Motors on 23/07/19

    Thanks for the review ,Hope you are happy with one of our px trade vehicles!


  • 5

    Mercedes review

    By Josh L on 17 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought my car while working away, helped me through every step, great people, lovely car thank you very much

    Reply from C C Motors on 19/07/19

    Thanks for the review, we try our best to help our customers ,Hope you enjoy your new car


  • 5

    100 stars It was amazing!

    By leah S on 15 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service, very well looked after. Very professional and after a really bad experience in the past this was THE BEST. I dealt with Mark who was incredible. I am so happy with my car. Thank you for changing my view and looking after me the way you did.

    Reply from C C Motors on 16/07/19

    Thanks for your review Glad you are happy with your new car happy motoring,It was a pleasure to help you


  • 5

    Bmw 320d coupe

    By Paul G on 15 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service ,was very pleased with the car

    Reply from C C Motors on 16/07/19

    Thanks we are here to help our customers choice the right vehicle


  • 5

    Good car no problems

    By BRIAN E on 24 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good friendly staff car in excellent condition would recommend no problems

    Reply from C C Motors on 11/07/19

    THANKS hope you enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Best garaged I’ve ever used.

    By chris R on 19 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Most polite and helpful garage I’ve ever come across . 100% genuine sale with no peer pressure that lets you make your own decisions i without The salesman garbage. I would personally use this garage again for any car that I do purchase but I don’t plan to as the car that I have bought everything to the ad and in person visiting the car it was even better than the photos on Auto Trader .

    Reply from C C Motors on 19/06/19

    Thank you for your review, Glad you are happy with your new vehicle. It our pleasure to deal with you


  • 5

    Cc motors great garage

    By stephen B on 18 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great place great people very helpful sn thougher

    Reply from C C Motors on 19/06/19

    Thanks for the review we're here to help our customers find the right vehicle. Happy motoring


  • 5

    Good experience.

    By alice G on 10 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a ford from CC Motors a couple of months ago. I called to request to have a look at it and test drive and following that decided to purchase. Staff were happy to answer questions. Sale went smoothly with no issues. Car was ready to pick up quickly. I'd buy from there again.

    Reply from C C Motors on 11/06/19

    Thanks for the review, Hope you are happy with your new car