play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0114 4469166 | 07441 912518
Unit 4 Dannemora Drive, Sheffield, South Yorkshire, S9 5DF

Customer reviews of C C Motors

At C C Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

C C Motors

C C Motors
5
4.9

Based on 65 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great car and excellent service

    By jane F on 12 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    The car we bought was in even better condition than it appeared on line and I am very pleased with it. All the people we dealt with were friendly and went out of their way to make the experience pleasant and to give us a very fair deal. I would use CC Motors again without hesitation.

    Reply from C C Motors on 15/08/19

    Thank you for the review, sometimes our Pictures aren't as good as expected, All our car are cleaned/ prepd to high standards ,Glad you are happy with your new car,it was our pleasure meeting you


  • 5

    Audi a1. Very helpful

    By CHLOE C on 07 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Mark was very helpful. He made sure we was all set to go with my new car. Couldn’t be more happier with the service we was given.

    Reply from C C Motors on 08/08/19

    Thank you for your review, enjoy you new car


  • 5

    Fantastic Car Sales

    By CARL M on 05 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    well, not disappointed at all with the car purchased. drives amazing. I was looked after by Mark, who collected me from the railway station. car was as described, I cant fault anything about the sale through to collection. we need more car sales like CC Motors!!!

    Reply from C C Motors on 06/08/19

    Thank you for the review ! Happy motoring in your new car! Here at CC MOTORS we are all about our customers satisfaction.


  • 5

    Very helpful and would use again.

    By Ross T on 01 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I found cc motors very good and thought the m ain man went the extra mile. Would recommend.

    Reply from C C Motors on 02/08/19

    Thanks for the review GLAD you are happy with your new vehicle, EVEN THOUGH YOU DIDN'T VIEW THE CAR, you took our word and we delivered it to you.


  • 5

    Great service, great dealership.

    By Blake F on 24 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service from these guys. They managed the transaction brilliantly, and was definately worth the travel time getting to them from Newbury!

    Reply from C C Motors on 29/07/19

    Thanks for your review.it was our pleasure to deal with you


  • 5

    Buying a car made simple

    By Dave I on 24 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Easy,straight forward. Buying the car couldn't have gone any smoother. The service was excellent

    Reply from C C Motors on 24/07/19

    Thank you for the review , enjoy you new car, if you are happy we are.


  • 5

    Car buying without any pressure

    By richard B on 23 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful when arranging to see a car at relatively short notice. Car was freshly washed and well presented. I was able to take my time and following a test drive we discussed price and I bought the car. RAC warranty is reassuring and full service history was there to inspect.

    Reply from C C Motors on 23/07/19

    Thank you for the review hope you enjoy your new car,It was a pleasure to help you .


  • 5

    Audi estate s line.

    By mark S on 23 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very satisfied with cc motors dealt with a nice approachable guy called Mark he was tottaly honest and up front a knew his stuff, would definitely look to use them again and recommend them, Mark from Chesterfield.

    Reply from C C Motors on 23/07/19

    Thanks for the review ,Hope you are happy with one of our px trade vehicles!


  • 5

    Mercedes review

    By Josh L on 17 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought my car while working away, helped me through every step, great people, lovely car thank you very much

    Reply from C C Motors on 19/07/19

    Thanks for the review, we try our best to help our customers ,Hope you enjoy your new car


  • 5

    100 stars It was amazing!

    By leah S on 15 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service, very well looked after. Very professional and after a really bad experience in the past this was THE BEST. I dealt with Mark who was incredible. I am so happy with my car. Thank you for changing my view and looking after me the way you did.

    Reply from C C Motors on 16/07/19

    Thanks for your review Glad you are happy with your new car happy motoring,It was a pleasure to help you