play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0114 4469166 | 07441 912518
Unit 4 Dannemora Drive, Sheffield, South Yorkshire, S9 5DF

Customer reviews of C C Motors

At C C Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

C C Motors

C C Motors
5
4.9

Based on 60 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First class

    By ian R on 01 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Wow, really helpful, friendly, helped by providing a great vehicle at a competitive price - would highly recommend CC Motors... First for price and service - give them a go, find out for yourself why i am happy to provide a glowing testimonial

    Reply from C C Motors on 02/06/19

    Thank you for the review we are here to help find the right vehicle for our customers . It was our pleasure


  • 5

    juke nismo

    By danny W on 01 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    great comunications a pleasure to deal 5stars is not enough would reccomend and will be doing so !

    Reply from C C Motors on 01/06/19

    Thank you for the review ENJOY YOUR NEW CAR


  • 5

    The used car garage for gentlemen’s

    By CHRIS H on 25 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Cc motors all gentlemanly stuck to his agreement with me to update the brakes and gearbox. When I came to collect the car it was exactly what I asked for. I could not be happier to get a used car that is in such good condition is so hard these days. If you buy here they hand select the cars they sell so you are likely to get a good used car form this garage.

    Reply from C C Motors on 28/05/19

    Thanks for the review enjoy your new car


  • 5

    excellent service

    By callum R on 19 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    car worth every penny, got everything all sorted very quick

    Reply from C C Motors on 28/05/19

    Thanks for the review happy motoring our pleasure


  • 5

    100% recommend

    By Luana N on 11 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service, seamless transaction, very honest sellers. Genuine business. 100% recommend

    Reply from C C Motors on 20/05/19

    Thank you for the review nice to meet you both happy motoring


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By rich W on 08 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and Mark was really helpful.. car was nice and clean

    Reply from C C Motors on 10/05/19

    Thanks for the review hope you enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    Stress free car purchase

    By edwin L on 18 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have just purchased a Subaru Forrester from CC Motors. I must say they were the most helpful and obliging team you could wish to buy a car from. Mark , the salesman made sure everything was to my satisfaction before I drove the car away. Very highly recommended firm.

    Reply from C C Motors on 19/04/19

    Thank you for your kind review we are here to please our customers and do the best deals,where everyone's happy. Enjoy your new vehicle


  • 5

    Amazing service and top bloke

    By lee B on 01 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant experience couldn't recommend mark highly enough really nice bloke doesnt push you into anything well please with deal thanks mark top bloke

    Reply from C C Motors on 01/04/19

    Thanks for your review hope u enjoy your new car it was a pleasure to deal with you


  • 5

    Excellent, I will return & can recommend

    By Gary S on 20 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Just brought a BMW from C C Motors. Salesman was great, weren’t pushy in anyway, was left alone to look round the car and then give the vehicle a thorough test drive. Really pleased with the vehicle and the price.

    Reply from C C Motors on 21/03/19

    Thanks for the review, it was our pleasure in helping you chose your new vehicle


  • 5

    Great dealer, easy to deal with and very friendly

    By Pedr F on 03 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Smooth experience, booked a viewing and test drive for a Mercedes GLA, Mark showed me around and answered any questions I had. I ended up buying the car and definitely recommend CC Motors.

    Reply from C C Motors on 03/03/19

    Thanks for your review it was my pleasure dealing with you happy motoring