play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0114 4469166 | 07441 912518
Unit 4 Dannemora Drive, Sheffield, South Yorkshire, S9 5DF

Customer reviews of C C Motors

At C C Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

C C Motors

C C Motors
5
4.9

Based on 65 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By rich W on 08 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and Mark was really helpful.. car was nice and clean

    Reply from C C Motors on 10/05/19

    Thanks for the review hope you enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    Stress free car purchase

    By edwin L on 18 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have just purchased a Subaru Forrester from CC Motors. I must say they were the most helpful and obliging team you could wish to buy a car from. Mark , the salesman made sure everything was to my satisfaction before I drove the car away. Very highly recommended firm.

    Reply from C C Motors on 19/04/19

    Thank you for your kind review we are here to please our customers and do the best deals,where everyone's happy. Enjoy your new vehicle


  • 5

    Amazing service and top bloke

    By lee B on 01 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant experience couldn't recommend mark highly enough really nice bloke doesnt push you into anything well please with deal thanks mark top bloke

    Reply from C C Motors on 01/04/19

    Thanks for your review hope u enjoy your new car it was a pleasure to deal with you


  • 5

    Excellent, I will return & can recommend

    By Gary S on 20 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Just brought a BMW from C C Motors. Salesman was great, weren’t pushy in anyway, was left alone to look round the car and then give the vehicle a thorough test drive. Really pleased with the vehicle and the price.

    Reply from C C Motors on 21/03/19

    Thanks for the review, it was our pleasure in helping you chose your new vehicle


  • 5

    Great dealer, easy to deal with and very friendly

    By Pedr F on 03 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Smooth experience, booked a viewing and test drive for a Mercedes GLA, Mark showed me around and answered any questions I had. I ended up buying the car and definitely recommend CC Motors.

    Reply from C C Motors on 03/03/19

    Thanks for your review it was my pleasure dealing with you happy motoring


  • 5

    Effortless on every level, took care of all

    By shane C on 01 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent. Very professional on every level. Highly recommended.

    Reply from C C Motors on 01/03/19

    Thanks for your review happy motoring it was our pleasure


  • 5

    Fantastic value and customer service

    By chrissy B on 24 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service. Went over and above to provide a helpful service and great value for our car as well as added extra's eg RAC, extended warranty and full MOT. When we went to collect our car, it looked like a brand new one just off the forecourt, so pleased. We would definitely recommend to anyone and the travel was worth it. Thankyou

    Reply from C C Motors on 25/02/19

    Thank you for your review it was our pleasure doing business with you


  • 5

    best decision!

    By Emma R on 05 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Pleasantly surprised at the non pushy approach of the sales manager and his knowledge of the cars he's selling. I'd looked everywhere for weeks and weeks and finally I got the right van at the right price and also Mark sorted me an amazing finance package out too. Highly recommended.

    Reply from C C Motors on 05/02/19

    Thanks for the kind review it was our pleasure in helping you choose the right vehicle.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Aisha L on 24 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Up on my arrival, the vehicle i was interested in was all prepared and ready to view. Really happy with the car, dealt with mark the sales manager who was very pleasant and helpful, well recommended, a big thanks to mark.

    Reply from C C Motors on 24/01/19

    Thanks for your review it was our pleasure


  • 5

    Happy Happy Happy

    By Lee F on 18 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really nice experience with Mark. Refreshing to deal with car salesman who actually cares. We arrived and fell in love with the car thinking we would have to wait a while to pick it up, he helped us drive away the same day with new break pads and a 1 year MOT!! Couldn’t be happier and would recommend to anyone. Even if they don’t have what you want in stock just let them find you one as they are great to deal with.

    Reply from C C Motors on 20/12/18

    Thanks for the positive review, Hope you enjoy your new car, It was our pleasure