play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0114 4469166 | 07441 912518
Unit 4 Dannemora Drive, Sheffield, South Yorkshire, S9 5DF

Customer reviews of C C Motors

At C C Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

C C Motors

C C Motors
5
4.9

Based on 60 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Effortless on every level, took care of all

    By shane C on 01 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent. Very professional on every level. Highly recommended.

    Reply from C C Motors on 01/03/19

    Thanks for your review happy motoring it was our pleasure


  • 5

    Fantastic value and customer service

    By chrissy B on 24 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service. Went over and above to provide a helpful service and great value for our car as well as added extra's eg RAC, extended warranty and full MOT. When we went to collect our car, it looked like a brand new one just off the forecourt, so pleased. We would definitely recommend to anyone and the travel was worth it. Thankyou

    Reply from C C Motors on 25/02/19

    Thank you for your review it was our pleasure doing business with you


  • 5

    best decision!

    By Emma R on 05 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Pleasantly surprised at the non pushy approach of the sales manager and his knowledge of the cars he's selling. I'd looked everywhere for weeks and weeks and finally I got the right van at the right price and also Mark sorted me an amazing finance package out too. Highly recommended.

    Reply from C C Motors on 05/02/19

    Thanks for the kind review it was our pleasure in helping you choose the right vehicle.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Aisha L on 24 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Up on my arrival, the vehicle i was interested in was all prepared and ready to view. Really happy with the car, dealt with mark the sales manager who was very pleasant and helpful, well recommended, a big thanks to mark.

    Reply from C C Motors on 24/01/19

    Thanks for your review it was our pleasure


  • 5

    Happy Happy Happy

    By Lee F on 18 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really nice experience with Mark. Refreshing to deal with car salesman who actually cares. We arrived and fell in love with the car thinking we would have to wait a while to pick it up, he helped us drive away the same day with new break pads and a 1 year MOT!! Couldn’t be happier and would recommend to anyone. Even if they don’t have what you want in stock just let them find you one as they are great to deal with.

    Reply from C C Motors on 20/12/18

    Thanks for the positive review, Hope you enjoy your new car, It was our pleasure


  • 5

    Effortless.

    By Trevor I on 29 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice friendly people with whom you feel able to trust from the start,unlike so many other car dealers. The sale went through without a hitch and I would not hesitate to recommend this company to my friends and family (no pushy salesmen),I got a great car at a great price,thanks so much to Brett.


  • 5

    Easy going hassle free car purchase

    By Martha C on 30 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, will go again!


  • 5

    A pleasant car-buying experience

    By Harry M on 26 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure from start to finish! Friendly, helpful and relaxed, with no pressure selling or exaggerated claims for the car I was interested in. The proprietor was knowledgeable, patient in explaining the features of the car and what I could expect from them in terms of preparing it for collection. An excellent car-buying experience


  • 5

    Hassle

    By Lee C on 04 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really nice people and a hassle free transaction

    Reply from C C Motors on 24/01/17

    Hi Lee thanks for the POSITIVE review although not sure about the title! Ha Ha


  • 5

    Will return for my next vehilce!

    By Shaun L on 04 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended. Excellent service with no pressure to buy. Car was prepared to a very high standard and has been a pleasure to drive.

    Reply from C C Motors on 24/01/17

    Many Thanks for the great review glad your enjoying your new vehicle.