play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0114 4469166 | 07441 912518
Unit 4 Dannemora Drive, Sheffield, South Yorkshire, S9 5DF

Customer reviews of C C Motors

At C C Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

C C Motors

C C Motors
5
4.9

Based on 60 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    quality car at a fair price.

    By Sal F on 21 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Both the vehicle and the service was spot on. No pressured sale tactics or such.


  • 5

    Amazing place to buy from!

    By VAL R on 21 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely lovely place. Brett was very helpful from the moment I enquired about the vehicle. He has even put the vehicle up on the ramp and did a visual inspection while being on the phone with me. Not many car places like this nowadays. The price was very fair and the vehicle was prepared to showroom condition prior to my arrival. Val


  • 5

    easy purchase effortless

    By Alan Dennis P on 14 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Buying from ccmotors was effortless no pressure when we visited and answered all our questions promptly, very pleased with our car.


  • 5

    Great Service and Professionalism

    By Steve M on 07 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Customer Service and easy purchase from CC Motors. Car is great. Will be recommending you to my friends


  • 5

    Straight forward no nonsense dealer.

    By Brian H on 04 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car last year from this company. The deal was completed without delay or any hassle. Would use them again.


  • 5

    Extremely satisfied with CC Motors!

    By Alex C on 06 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    An absolute pleasure buying our car from Brett at CC Motors, extremely knowledgeable and super helpfull. They even picked up a couple of gifts that I wanted in the car for my Fiancee to have on collection. I would highly recommend this dealer!!!


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Ben S on 03 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really good. Genuine seller who presented and prepared the car really well


  • 5

    Excellent service !

    By Claire W on 26 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service. Would buy my cars from any other dealer. Always very helpful & pleasant !


  • 5

    Great Dealership in Sheffield

    By Tom R on 26 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    I travelled to Sheffield from Derbyshire in order to purchase my car. The car sales is part of a working garage that clearly have a passion for cars as is clear having spoken to the owner. The car was very well described on Autotrader and there were plenty of photos that more or less made my mind up even before seeing it in the flesh. Throughout the process I wasn't pressured at all and was offered a test drive which I took up. On buying the car it came with a full years MOT and a valet along with a fantastic warranty also. All in all... a truly great little car sales. Easy to locate of the M1 at Meadowhall and best of all.. honest seller. Cheers CC Motors


  • 5

    Brilliant service.

    By Jamie R on 14 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Used twice recently for my Lexus. Brilliant service, great team with excellent knowledge, prices best in Sheffield. Would highly recommend CC Motors.


‹ Prev Next ›